Image

Regina Spektor

What a performance Regina Spektor put on at Glasgow. She's a great piano player, songwriter and her voice is so unique and wonderful.  Definitely an inspiration, I will be taking piano lessons when I eventually get one!

Regina Spektor – 20/08/2013 – Glasgow Academy

What a performance Regina Spektor put on at Glasgow. She’s a great piano player, songwriter and her voice is so unique and wonderful. Definitely an inspiration. Seen as my keyboard has broken I may as well invest in a new piano and get lessons. I always found it really therapeutic and a great way to relieve stress, the closest thing I can get to that now is my Keytar on Rockband! I may definitely have to head towards the ‘music as a therapy’ side of OT in the near future.

On another note, I know I have not blogged in a while but hopefully this is a start to regular blogging! In the middle of writing my next OT related one so expect something new soon!

TTFN! : )

One comment on “Regina Spektor

  1. Pingback: My Story: Regina Spektor | euzicasa

Leave a Reply

